Cart 0
£ د.إ
Chakra chip necklace,  - sparklefairy


Chakra chip necklace

£18.88 GBP

Chakra necklaces balance the seven chakras, which are said to be energy centres used for centuries by Indian and Eastern cultures. Each stone represents one of the chakras — crown, brow, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral and base.

The chips in chakra jewellery can also be used as a worry bead, to remind us to focus on the healing of oneself. Chakra jewellery is often worn by Yoga lovers and Yogis to support them on their yoga healing journey.

Clear quartz, amethyst, sodalite, aventurine, yellow agate, carnelian, black onyx.

Each necklace is 20'' one size and comes with charm.

Share this Product

More from this collection