Cart 0
£ د.إ
Chakra Pendant


Chakra Pendant

£22.22 GBP

Chakra Pendant

Helps balance the seven chakras, which are said to be energy centres used for centuries by Indian and Eastern cultures. Each stone represents one of the chakras — crown, brow, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral and base.

 Chakra pendants are often worn by Yoga lovers and Yogis to support them on their yoga healing journey.

Clear quartz, amethyst, sodalite, aventurine, yellow agate, carnelian, black onyx.

All made with intention, charged by full moon and Orgone, ritual and blessed by myself

Share this Product

More from this collection